Deleting Videos You have all the information you need to delete the videos.
1) Just tap the Delete button. You will now see the trash can icon in your bottom right corner again.
2) Tap it to remove the deleted videos from your account. When the delete button appears again, tap it. That will delete any videos you no longer want.
3) Now you don’t have any deleted files. If you want to restore them back, just tap on “Restore” to return to your video list. All you’ll have done is to add the missing videos to this list once again! This is a simple and easy way to get rid of all your deleted media. This is also great for those who are not sure how to handle their deleted content.

Other questions related to delete videos on tiktok

How do you delete a TikTok on TikTok?

You can easily delete TikTok videos from the App Store on your phone using the Me tab.
1) You may need to download the Tik Tok app on iOS or Google Play on Android first.
2) Be sure to select the correct video file before you click “Delete” to delete it.
3) After you’ve deleted the clip, all you’ll need are the ID and the title.
4) Once you’re done, tap the blue button to “Share” the URL of your deleted video. Your friends will be notified when they see the link. If you don’t want anyone to see your video, make sure you share it only to friends who are verified. Otherwise, your friends may see it too.

READ MORE  How to remove ads from Facebook

How do I delete multiple videos on Tik Tok?

1) Open TikTok and click Account.
2) Select TIKTOK GALLERY and choose the post you wish to remove.
3) Tap Delete. Repeat this for each post. This will remove all posts from your account. [Note: You can also delete your entire Instagram account.] I have deleted all the posts on tiki torch. how do u do this? open tikkotok go to account and there is an option to deactivate it. after deactivating it you will see all your posts are gone. please help me out.

Does deleting TikTok delete favorites?

Finally you would see this Tik Tok deleted which you were no interest in keeping in favorites section. In order to delete this particular video from our favorites we need to know that what you want to keep in our favorite section is something that we do not want you to have in there. So in this case, we want only the video that has already been removed from the favourites section in order for you guys to be able to remove it from there without having to re-enter your name and password. But if there is any other reason why you might want us to deactivate this, please let us know and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

What happens if I delete a TikTok video?

Well, you might be wondering what happens after you delete your TikTok account. After you do that though, your entire account is gone. You will no longer be able to access any of those things you used to have access to. As for your favorite Tik Tok songs and your favorites, those will also disappear. Your profile will not even be there. All of this is permanent. So, if anything were to happen to you, we would want to make sure that nothing happened to anyone else. We want you to be safe and secure. That being said, deleting your TIKTOK account isn‘t going to do anything to hurt you. If anything should happen, someone else will take over your accounts.

READ MORE  When did Facebook start using ads

How long do TikTok videos stay up?

At first we could see only 15 second videos, which was enough to get a bit of attention, until now. TikTokers are now able to stay longer than 15 sec, even though the videos are still short. This is because the video plays back slowly, so the user can see the whole thing. However, this is only a temporary solution, since the next update will allow longer videos. We will keep you updated on this.

Should I delete old TikTok videos?

Some advice advises that deleting your accounts will keep your videos from being deleted forever, so if your are dud videos, delete them right away. You can also delete your old videos after a certain period of time. However, this is only advisable if the videos were created before you became a member. If you don’t have a verified account, we recommend you delete all your TikTok videos immediately. We do not recommend deleting any of your existing videos.